Posted in


Welcome to our new Fellows

Neuroradiology Xavier Lopez Garib, M.D. Catalina Restrepo Lopera, M.D. Joseph Yetto, Jr., M.D. Interventional Radiology Hans Bindner, M.D. Vladislav Maksimchuk, D.O. Andrew McCurry, M.D. Austin Trupp, M.D.

2023 End of Year Celebrations

As the 2022-2023 year comes to a close, we’ve taken some time to celebrate the accomplishments of our graduating residents and fellows. Below are two photos of the graduating residents and neurology fellows with faculty at the annual Graduation Banquet. The other photos include the graduating IR fellows with faculty…

Neuroradiology Fellows Dinner 2023

The annual Neuroradiology Fellows Dinner was held on Thursday, May 25. Congratulations to Neuro Fellows Sal Grasso, Ensar Yekeler, and TJ Baldwin!!…

Welcome 2022 Fellows

Please join us in welcoming the 2022-2023 Fellows! neuro fellow Tyler Baldwin, MD IR FEllow Dan Cohen, MD…

2022 Resident Banquet and Awards

The annual Senior Awards banquet was held on Friday, June 17, 2022 to honor our graduating residents and fellows. We wish you luck in all of your future endeavors!

FILLED: 2023-2024 Neuroradiology Fellowship Training

The opening for 2023-2024 has been filled. The University of Florida has a one-year ACGME-accredited fellowship program in Gainesville, FL; a second year of subspecialized training may be added for those interested in a particular focus or transition to academic practice.

Dr. Magnelli receives second Roentgen Research Award

Congratulations to Dr. Laura Magnelli, two-time winner of the Roentgen Resident/Fellow Research Award. This award recognizes outstanding residents and fellows who’ve advanced radiologic research. Recipients of this award have published in peer-reviewed journals, presented work at regional and national meetings, received a research grant or contributed to the success of…

Welcome 2021 Fellows

Please join us in welcoming the 2021-2022 Fellows! vir fellow Michael Damiano, DO msk fellow Larry Chad Fuller, MD…