2015 Radiology Education Awards

The 2015 Department of Radiology Education Awards were presented at the graduation banquet on Friday, June 19 at the UF Hilton in Gainesville. This year’s recipients are:

2015 Lori Deitte, MD, Professionalism in Radiology Award

  • Garrett Woodbury, MD (4th year resident)
  • David Miller, MD (4th year resident)

2015 Residents Award

  • Walt Drane, MD, FACR (Professor and Chief, Nuclear Medicine)

2015 Faculty Housestaff Teaching Award

  • Tan-Lucien Mohammed, MD (Associate Professor & Chief, Thoracic Imaging)