Residency Program – Diagnostic Radiology

Leadership TeamResidency Leadership

Program Director

  • Nupur Verma, MD

Associate Program Directors

  • Linda K Armstrong, DO
  • Joseph R Grajo, MD
  • Priya Sharma, MD

Administrative Team

Program Coordinator

  • Sabrina DuBois

Program Assistant

  • Kiersten Simmons



Chief Residents

  • Orrin Dayton, MD
  • Eric Pepin, MD, PhD



Program Overview
The residency program encompasses a comprehensive four-year training program that covers all areas of diagnostic radiology including abdominal, breast, cardiac, informatics, musculoskeletal, neuroradiology, nuclear medicine, pediatrics, physics, thoracic, ultrasonography, and vascular and interventional radiology.

Educational Endeavors
Our residents participate in various educational endeavors throughout their residency.

Visiting Professors
Throughout each year, multiple visiting professors are scheduled.