New Chief Residents 2024-2025

We are pleased to announce that Drs. Patrick McAlpin and Nidhi Desai have been selected to serve as Chief Residents for 2024-2025 Academic Year.

chief residents

Special thanks to our outgoing chief residents, Drs. Dominic De Marco and Natalie Rich for their hard work and dedication over the past academic year.

23-24 chief resident photos