Congratulations 2020 ACR Fellows

Please join us in congratulating Drs. Tan-Lucien Mohammed and John Rees for being inducted as American College of Radiology (ACR) Fellows. The induction ceremony was held on Sunday, May 17 as a part of the 2020 ACR Virtual Meeting.

Dr Tan-Lucien Mohammed, Faculty

Professor & chief, thoracic imaging

Tan-Lucien Mohammed, MD

Dr John Rees, Faculty

assistant professor, neuroradiology

John Rees, MD