Drs. Grajo and Meiers Receive Awards

Please join us in congratulating two of our colleagues who were recently recognized at the 2019 FRS Annual Meeting held July 19-21, 2019 at the Ritz-Carlton in Naples, FL.

Dr. Joseph Grajo, Vice Chair of Research & Associate Program Director, received the 15th Annual Douglas N Hornsby, MD Leadership Award

Dr. Craig Meiers, Chief Resident of Research, received the Resident of the Year Award


Department of Radiology
College of Medicine
University of Florida
PO Box 100374, Gainesville, FL 32610-0374

Phone: (352) 265-0291
Fax: (352) 265-0279
PACS Support: (352) 265-0526