2018-2019 Chief Residents

Please join us in congratulating Drs Nick Bates and Jacob Roshanmanesh, 3rd Year Residents, who were selected as the 2018-2019 Chief Residents by majority vote.

Nick Bates, MD Jacob Roshanmanesh, MD










Special thanks to our outgoing Chief Residents, Drs Altan Ahmed and Nick Swilley, for their outstanding service over the past year. Their dedication, professionalism and hard work are greatly appreciated.

Altan Ahmed, MD Nick Swilley, MD