2017-2018 Chief Residents

We are pleased to announce Drs Altan Ahmed and Nick Swilley, 3rd Year Residents, as the 2017-2018 Chief Residents. Their appointments will take effect July 1, 2017.

Please join me in thanking Drs Tabriz and Goede, 4th Year Residents, for their service over the past year. Their dedication, professionalism and hard work are greatly appreciated.


Department of Radiology
College of Medicine
University of Florida
PO Box 100374, Gainesville, FL 32610-0374

Phone: (352) 265-0291
Fax: (352) 265-0279
PACS Support: (352) 265-0526