2017 Residents

Radiology-blogWe are proud to announce our new residents, who will start in July 2017:

  • Michael Damiano (Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine)
  • Carolyn Hanna (University of South Florida)
  • Max Jacobson (University at Buffalo)
  • Parker Merritt (University of Tennessee)
  • Ian Nelson (Tufts University)
  • Craig Oliver (Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine)
  • Justin Ruoss (Florida State University)
  • Evan Salvati (Universidad Central del Caribe School of Medicine)
  • Jerry Slater (Loma Linda University)
  • Joseph Uricchio (Ross University)
  • Joseph Zachary (East Tennessee State University)


Department of Radiology
College of Medicine
University of Florida
PO Box 100374, Gainesville, FL 32610-0374

Phone: (352) 265-0291
Fax: (352) 265-0279
PACS Support: (352) 265-0526