2014-2015 Chief Residents

Please note that Drs Garrett Woodbury and David Miller have agreed to take over as Chief Residents for the 2014-2015 academic year beginning July 1, 2014. We look forward to working with them and appreciate their willingness to step up.

Drs Erik Middlebrooks and Richard Beegle will continue as Chief Residents for the remainder of this academic year.

Special thanks to Drs Abeer Ahmed and Jordan LeGout for their leadership this year.