New Chief Residents

Congratulations to Drs Abeer Ahmed and Jordan LeGout who have been selected as the new Chief Residents for 2013-2014.

Special thanks to our outgoing Chief Residents, Drs Stephens and Timmerman, for their hard work and dedication throughout 2012-2013.


Ahmed LeGout


Stephens Timmerman

Department of Radiology
College of Medicine
University of Florida
PO Box 100374, Gainesville, FL 32610-0374

Phone: (352) 265-0291
Fax: (352) 265-0279
PACS Support: (352) 265-0526