ACR Fellows

Please join us in recognizing Drs Libby Brateman and Lori Deitte, who will be conferred as new ACR Fellows at the ACR convocation ceremony on Sunday, May 3, 2009  in Washington, DC, as part of the ACR’s 86th Annual Meeting and Chapter Leadership Conference.

Department of Radiology
College of Medicine
University of Florida
PO Box 100374, Gainesville, FL 32610-0374

Phone: (352) 265-0291
Fax: (352) 265-0279
PACS Support: (352) 265-0526