2009-2010 Chief Residents

Congratulations to Drs Nathan Jones and Candice Whitney who were selected as the the 2009-2010 chief residents.  Special thanks to our 2008-2009 chief residents – Drs Amanda Aulls and Steven Messina, for their excellent leadership throughout the academic year.

Department of Radiology
College of Medicine
University of Florida
PO Box 100374, Gainesville, FL 32610-0374

Phone: (352) 265-0291
Fax: (352) 265-0279
PACS Support: (352) 265-0526