Recent NewsSubscribe to RSS Feed

Urology Faculty Teaching Award

Jun 28th, 2017

Congratulations to Dr Joe Grajo, Associate Chairman of Research and Assistant Professor of Abdominal Imaging, who was awarded the 2017 Urology Faculty Teaching Award by the graduating residents of the […]

FRS President – Resident/Fellow Section

Jun 26th, 2017

Congratulations to Dr Jacob Roshanmanesh (2nd year resident) on his appointment as the Florida Radiological Society (FRS) President for the Resident and Fellow Section. Over the years, our residents have […]

2017-2018 Chief Resident for Research

Jun 22nd, 2017

Please join us in congratulating Dr Lindsay Thornton (3rd Year Resident), who has been appointed the 2017-2018 Chief Resident for Research. Dr Thornton’s demonstrated interest in academic medicine, including research […]

RSNA Roentgen Resident/Fellow Research Award

Jun 20th, 2017

Please join us in congratulating Dr Jehan Shah, MD, (2nd year resident) who was awarded the 2017 RSNA Roentgen Resident/Fellow Research Award. This award recognizes and encourages outstanding residents and […]